Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Events Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
SHS Board Meeting in Library
-
Library
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
1/2 day of School for Students
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
BUUSD Board in SHS Library
-
SHS Library
BSU Policy Cmt. Mtg.
-
BSU Upstairs Conf. Area
Tue, Feb 19
Voting Day: Polls open from 7:00 am-7:00 pm
-
Barre Town School and Barre City Municipal Auditorium
Wed, Feb 20
The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room